Kreator - Violent Revolution

Release date: 24.09.2001

Violent Revolution is the tenth studio album by the German thrash metal band Kreator.

01. Reconquering the Throne
02. The Patriarch
03. Violent Revolution
04. All of the Same Blood (Unity)
05. Servant in Heaven - King in Hell
06. Second Awakening
07. Ghetto War
08. Replicas of Life
09. Slave Machinery
10. Bitter Sweet Revenge
11. Mind on Fire
12. System Decay

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases