Whitesnake - Live...In The Shadow Of The Blues

This item is unavailable.

Release date: 24.11.2006

Live...In The Shadow Of The Blues includes almost all the remarkable hits from Whitesnake’s career, as well as two timeless Deep Purple classics in 'Burn' and 'Stormbringer'. The album also includes four previously unreleased tracks in 'Ready To Rock', 'If You Want Me (I'll Come Running)', 'All I Want Is You' and 'Dog'.

01. Bad Boys
02. Slide It In
03. Slow An’ Easy
04. Love Ain’t No Stranger
05. Judgement Day
06. Is This Love
07. Blues For Mylene
08. Snake Dance
09. Crying In The Rain
10. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Fool For Your Loving
12. Here I Go Again
13. Still Of The Night

CD 2
01. Burn - Stormbringer - Burn
02. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
03. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
04. The Deeper The Love
05. Ready An' Willing
06. Don't Break My Heart Again
07. Take Me With You
08. Ready To Rock (new studio recording)
09. If You Want Me (I’ll Come Running) (new studio recording)
10. All I Want Is You (new studio recording)
11. Dog (new studio recording)

Pressing Information

- 2 standard CD´s in jewel case

More releases