Evergrey - In Search Of Truth

Release date: 19.09.2001

In Search of Truth is the third album by Swedish progressive metal band Evergrey.

01. The Masterplan
02. Rulers of the Mind
03. Watching the Skies
04. State of Paralysis
05. The Encounter
06. Mark of the Triangle
07. Dark Waters
08. Different Worlds
09. Misled

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases