Evergrey - Monday Morning Apocalypse

Release date: 24.03.2006

Monday Morning Apocalypse is the sixth studio album from the progressive metal band Evergrey.

01.Monday Morning Apocalypse
02. Unspeakable
03. Lost
04. Obedience
05. The Curtain Fall
06. In Remembrance
07. At Loss For Words
08. Till Dagmar
09. Still In The Water
10. The Dark I Walk You Through
11. I Should
12. Closure (bonus track)

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases