Motörhead - 25 & Alive Boneshaker

Release date: 26.11.2001

Motörhead were an English rock band formed in June 1975 by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian Fraser "Lemmy" Kilmister, who was the sole constant member; guitarist and songwriter Larry Wallis; and drummer Lucas Fox.

01. We Are Motörhead
02. No Class
03. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
04. Over Your Shoulder
05. Civil War
06. Metropolis
07. Overnight Sensation
08. God Save The Queen
09. Born to Raise Hell
10. The Chase Is Better than the Catch
11. Stay Out of Jail
12. Dead Men Tell No Tales
13. You Better Run
14. Sacrifice
15. Orgasmatron
16. Going to Brazil
17. Broken
18. Damage Case
19. Iron Fist
20. Killed by Death
21. Bomber
22. Ace of Spades
23. Overkill

R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (The Wacken Concert)
Shoot You In The Back (The Wacken Concert)
Born To Raise Hell (The WackenConcert) Feat. Nina (Sisken)
Ace Of Spades (The Wacken Concert)
Ain't No Nice Guy (Acoustic/Background Music)
God Save The Queen (Music Videos)
Sacrifice (Music Video)

Pressing Information


More releases