Hammercult - Anthems Of The Damned

Release date: 24.05.2013

Anthems of the Damned is the debut full-length studio album by Israeli thrash metal band Hammercult.

01. Above the Ruins
02. Let the Angels Burn
03. Riding Through Hell
04. Diabolic Overkill
05. We Are Hammercult
06. Black Horseman
07. Stealer of Souls
08. Hell's Unleashed
09. Devil Chainsaw Fuck
10. Hellbent
11. Into the Death Gate
12. The Damned
13. Satan Satan

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases