Mad Max - Interceptor

Release date: 25.10.2013

Like its predecessors Interceptor was produced by frontman Michael Voss at his own Kidpool Studio in Münster, with the drum recordings completed at the renowned Principal Studios in Senden. The record was mastered at the MSM Studios in Munich, where once upon a time Gotthard added the final polish to their works. Breforth: “This time we made a conscious decision to allow ourselves more external output, yet without overdoing it.”

01. Save Me
02. Godzilla
03. Sons Of Anarchy
04. Rock All Your Life
05. Five Minute Warning
06. Bring On The Night
07. Streets Of Tokyo
08. Show No Mercy
09. Revolution
10. Turn It Down

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases