Sodom - The Final Sign Of Evil

Release date: 28.09.2007

SODOM's new album, "The Final Sign of Evil", is scheduled for release in September/October via Steamhammer/SPV. The album will feature re-recordings of the material from the German thrashers' classic first EP, "In the Sign of Evil", plus no less than seven bonus tracks, all of which were originally written during the "In the Sign of Evil" era or earlier but were never officially released.

01. The Sin Of Sodom
02. Blasphemer
03. Ashes To Ashes
04. Witching Metal
05. Sons Of Hell
06. Burst Command `Til War
07. Where Angels Die
08. Sepulchral Voice
09. Hatred Of The Gods
10. Bloody Corpse
11. Outbreak Of Evil
12. Defloration

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases