Freedom Call - Stairway To Fairyland

Release date: 18.05.1999

Stairway to Fairyland is the first full-length album by the German power metal band Freedom Call.

01. Over The Rainbow
02. Tears Falling
03. Fairyland
04. Shine On
05. We Are One
06. Hymn To The Brave
07. Tears Of Taragon
08. Graceland
09. Holy Knight
10. Another Day

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases