Axel Rudi Pell - Black Moon Pyramid

Release date: 11.03.1996

For over 25 years, Axel Rudi Pell has counted as one of Germany’s most versatile guitarists. With over a dozen studio albums, he has a record of brilliant productions, loved by his fans and greeted with respect and praise by the press. Alongside numerous original compositions, cover versions of his favourite songs have always taken a special place in his work. The musician from Wattenscheid, Germany, has not only covered the work of his own idols, such as Deep Purple and Rainbow, but also numbers by acts such as Alphaville, Free, Jimi Hendrix and Uriah Heep.

01. Return Of The Pharaoh (Intro)
02. Gettin' Dangerous
03. Fool Fool
04. Hole In The Sky
05. Touch The Rainbow
06. Sphinx' Revenge
07. You And I
08. Silent Angel
09. Black Moon Pyramid
10. Serenade Of Darkness (Opus #1 Adagio con Agresso)
11. Visions Of The Night
12. Aqua Solution
13. Aquarious Dance
14. Silent Angel (Guitar Version)

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases