Axel Rudi Pell - Magic

Release date: 15.05.1997

The last studio album with Jeff Scott Soto, originally released in 1997.

01. Swamp Castle Overture (Intro)
02. Nightmare
03. Playing With Fire
04. Magic
05. Turned To Stone
06. The Clown Is Dead
07. Prisoners Of The Sea
08. Light In The Sky
09. The Eyes Of The Lost

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases