Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads II

Release date: 17.02.1999

The second ballads compilation of german guitar wizard Axel Rudi Pell.

01. Come Back To Me
02. Broken Heart
03. The Clown Is Dead
04. Oceans Of Time
05. I Believe In You
06. Ashes From The Oath
07. Silent Angel (Guitar Version)
08. The Eyes Of The Lost
09. Innocent Child
10. Silent Angel
12. Hey Joe

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases