Axel Rudi Pell - The Masquerade Ball

Release date: 28.03.2000

The Masquerade Ball is the eighth studio album released by the heavy metal German guitarist Axel Rudi Pell and the first album released with Mike Terrana on the drums; a position he would hold until his departure from the band in 2013.

01. The Arrival (Intro)
02. Earls Of Black
03. Voodoo Nights
04. Nights And Rain
05. The Masquerade Ball
06. Tear Down The Walls
07. The Line
08. Hot Wheels
09. The Temple Of The Holy
10. July Morning

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases