Axel Rudi Pell - One Night Live

Release date: 19.02.2010

One Night Live was filmed and recorded at the Rock Of Ages Festival in Seebronn, Germany on July 31st, 2009 by the tried and tested line-up consisting of Axel Rudi Pell, American vocalist Johnny Gioeli, keyboardist Ferdy Doernberg, bassist Volker Krawczak and drummer Mike Terrana. The DVD was produced by Axel Rudi Pell and sound engineer Charlie Bauerfeind, who also mixed the eleven numbers.

01. Tear Down The Walls
02. Strong As A Rock
03. Medley: The Masquerade Ball/Casbah/Tales Of The Crown
04. Drum Solo
05. Rock The Nation
06. The Temple Of The King
07. Mystica
08. Fool Fool/Eternal Prisoner

Pressing Information

- DVD in soft box

More releases