Axel Rudi Pell - Kings And Queens

Release date: 01.03.2004

The 10th studio album from the German guitarist Axel Rudi Pell offers the usual top quality splits between continuance and development. But is this news? Since his 1989 solo debut WILD OBSESSION and no later than his breakthrough in 1991 with NASTY REPUTATION, Axel has been a firm fixture in the German Melodic Hard scene. Steamhammer/SPV proudly presents KINGS AND QUEENS, Axel Rudi Pells contribution to the European Cup and Olympic year 2004.

01. The Gate (Intro)
02. Flyin' High
03. Cold Heaven
04. Strong As A Rock
05. Forver Angel
06. Legions Of Hell
07. Only The Strong Will Survive
08. Sailing Away
09. Take The Crown
10. Sea Of Evil

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases