Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads III

Release date: 25.10.2004

The third compliation of ARP's best ballads.

01. Don't Say Goodbye
02. Forever Angel (Acoustic)
03. The Temple Of The King
04. Heartbreaker
05. The Line
06. Sea Of Evil
07. The Curse Of The Chains
08. All The Rest Of My Life
09. Forever Angel
10. The Temple Of The Holy
11. Under The Gun

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases