Axel Rudi Pell - The Wizards Chosen Few

This item is unavailable.

Release date: 30.10.2000

The Wizards Chosen Few is the first 'Best of' compilation album, which is not oriented around ballads, by German Heavy Metal Guitarist Axel Rudi Pell. Unlike most 'best of' albums by most bands, Pell decided it would be unfair on the customers to buy an album in which they can find all of the material on his other CDs, he decided to add some unreleased live songs as well as some released only to the Japanese market as bonus tracks. Also added to the album were 2 new studio tracks.

The album features 2 CDs and has the majority of artists used in Axel Rudi Pell's solo band.

01. Broken Dreams
02. Carousel
03. The Masquerade Ball
04. Ghosthunter
05. Oceans Of Time
06. Still I'm Sad
07. Come Back To Me
08. Burn/Purple Haze/Call Her Princess
09. Total Eclipse
10. Eternal Prisoner

CD 2
01. Fool Fool
02. Casbah
03. Snake Eyes
04. Mistreated
05. Magic
06. The Clown Is Dead
07. Nasty Reputation
08. Land Of The Giants
09. Hear You Calling Me

Pressing Information

-2 standard CD´s in jewel case

More releases