Axel Rudi Pell - Shadow Zone

Release date: 29.04.2002

Shadow Zone is the ninth studio album of german guitar wizard Axel Rudi Pell.

01. The Curse Of The Chains (Intro)
02. Edge Of The World
03. Coming Home
04. Live For The King
05. All The Rest Of My Life
06. Follow The Sign
07. Time Of The Truth
08. Heartbreaker
09. Saint Of Fools
10. Under The Gun

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases