Axel Rudi Pell - Nasty Reputation

Release date: 01.05.1991

The second studio album of the german guitar wizard.

01. I Will Survive
02. Nasty Reputation
03. Fighting The Law
04. Wanted Man
05. When A Blind Man Cries
06. Land Of The Giants
07. Firewall
08. Unchain The Thunder
09. Open Doors (Instrumental)

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases