Axel Rudi Pell - Eternal Prisoner

Release date: 01.10.1992

Eternal Prisoner is the third album of guitar wizard Axel Rudi Pell and the first with Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Malmsteen) on vocals.

01. Streets Of Fire
02. Long Time
03. Eternal Prisoner
04. Your Life (Not Close Enough To Paradise)
05. Wheels Rolling On
06. Sweet Lil' Suzie
07. Dreams Of Passion
08. Shoot Her To The Moon
09. Ride The Bullet

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases