Axel Rudi Pell - Tales Of The Crown

Release date: 24.10.2008

Tales Of The Crown was recorded at Gelsenkirchen’s Redhouse Studios by the tried and tested line-up consisting of Axel Rudi Pell, American vocalist Johnny Gioeli, keyboardist Ferdy Doernberg, bassist Volker Krawczak and drummer Mike Terrana. The album was produced by Axel Rudi Pell and sound engineer Charlie Bauerfeind, who also mixed the ten new numbers. Like its highly successful predecessor, the accomplished cover artwork was created by the Columbian artist, Felipe Machado Franco.

01. Higher
02. Ain't Gonna Win
03. Angel Eyes
04. Crossfire
05. Touching My Soul
06. Emotional Echoes
07. Riding On An Arrow
08. Tales Of The Crown
09. Buried Alive
10. Northern Lights

LP 1
Side A
01. Higher
02. Ain't Gonna Win
03. Angel Eyes

Side B
01. Crossfire
02. Touching My Soul
03. Emotional Echoes

LP 2
Side A
01. Riding On An Arrow
02. Tales Of The Crown

Side B
01. Buried Alive
02. Northern Lights

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case
- 2 LP´s in gatefold (orange)

More releases