Axel Rudi Pell - Oceans Of Time

Release date: 14.09.1998

Original release date 1998 - first time on vinyl ever! Limited to 1000 copies worldwide! The first album with singer Johnny Gioeli.

01. Slaves Of The Twilight (Intro)
02. Pay The Price
03. Carousel
04. Ashes From The Oath
05. Ride The Rainbow
06. The Gates Of The Seven Seals
07. Oceans Of Time
08. Prelude To The Moon
09. Living On The Wildside
10. Holy Creatures

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases