Night Demon - Curse Of The Damned (CD+shirt Bundle)

This item is unavailable.

Release date: 16.01.2015

Hailing from the city of Ventura an hour north of Los Angeles, Night Demon is a classic metal trio comprising Jarvis Leatherby on bass and vocals, Brent Woodward on guitar and Dusty Squires on drums. The band unites the three members’ musical inspirations and influences ranging from old-school metal greats such as Iron Maiden, Metallica, Diamond Head, Angel Witch, Riot and Saxon to punk legends The Misfits. But whilst Night Demon's music proudly exhibits these roots, it does so in a manner contemporary with modern times in every aspect, and even in Night Demon’s short tenure as an active band since 2012, this quality has compelled first-time listeners to take notice and has made an indelible impact on them.

01. Screams In The Night
02. Curse Of The Damned
03. Satan
04. Full Speed Ahead
05. The Howling Man
06. Heavy Metal Heat
07. Livin' Dangerous
08. Mastermind
09. Run For Your Life
10. Killer
11. Save Me Now

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

- men shirt in M, L, XL and XXL

More releases