Axel Rudi Pell - The Masquerade Ball (Re-Release)

Release date: 23.06.2017

The Masquerade Ball is the eighth studio album released by the heavy metal German guitarist Axel Rudi Pell and the first album released with Mike Terrana on the drums; a position he would hold until his departure from the band in 2013.

Side A
01. The Arrival (Intro)
02. Earls Of Black
03. Voodoo Nights

Side B
01. Nights And Rain
02. The Masquerade Ball

LP 2
Side A
01. Tear Down The Walls
02. The Line
03. Hot Wheels

Side B
01. The Temple Of The Holy
02. July Morning

Pressing Information

- 2 limited LP´s in gatefold, standard CD in paper sleeve

More releases