The Answer - Rise - 10th Anniversary Edition

Release date: 17.06.2016

Lead singer and front man Cormac Neeson said “This album will forever hold a special place in our hearts. As with most of the music we release, we approached the 10th Anniversary of Rise from a music fans perspective. We spent weeks sifting through our old demos and photos from that period in our lives and found some stuff I'd forgotten even existed! We also went back into the studio to freshen up a new version of Under The Sky and of course there's a never before released vinyl format of this record which I’m personally looking forward to annoying the neighbours with when I get back home to Belfast!”

01. Under The Sky
02. Never Too Late
03. Come Follow Me
04. Be What You Want
05. Memphis Water
06. No Question Asked
07. Into The Gutter
08. Sometimes Your Love
09. Leavin`Today
10. Preachin`
11. Always

CD 2
01. Under The Sky (2016 new mix)
02. Never Too Late (2004 demo)
03. New Day Rising (2004 demo)
04. Too Far Gone (2004 demo)
05. Preachin` (2004 demo)
06. Always (2004 demo)
07. Tonight (2004 demo)
08. So Cold (2004 demo)
09. Song For The People (2004 demo)
10. Take It Easy (2006 recording)
11. Not Listening (2006 recording, exclusive mix)
12. Keep Believin`(2006 recording)
13. Rise (2006 recording)

Pressing Information

- 2 standard CD´s in hardbook, booklet

More releases