Kreator - Enemy Of God (Re-Release)

This item is unavailable.

Release date: 06.01.2017

Enemy of God is the eleventh studio album by German thrash metal band Kreator.

Side A
01. Enemy Of God
02. Impossible Brutality
03. Suicide Terrorist

Side B
01. World Anarchy
02. Dystopia
03. Voices Of The Dead

LP 2
Side A
01. Murder Fantasies
02. When Death Takes It's Dominion
03. One Evil Comes – A Million Follow

Side B
01. Dying Race Apocalypse
02. Under A Total Blackened Sky
03. The Ancient Plague

Pressing Information

- LP in gatefold, standard CD in paper sleeve

More releases