Kreator - Violent Revolution (Re-Release)

Release date: 06.01.2017

Violent Revolution is the tenth studio album by the German thrash metal band Kreator.

Side A

01. Reconquering The Throne
02. The Patriarch
03. Violent Revolution
04. All Of The Same Blood

Side B
01. Servant in Heaven-King in Hell
02. Second Awakening
03. Ghetto War

LP 2
Side A
01. Replicas Of Life
02. Slave Machinery

Side B
01. Bitter Sweet Revenge
02. Mind On Fire
03. System Decay

Pressing Information

- LP in gatefold, standard CD in paper sleeve

More releases