Ignore The Sign - A Line To Cross

Release date: 23.02.2018

A number of tracks are prime examples of the new band’s succinct style, ´A Line To Cross` featuring all the elements that Ignore The Sign stand for, from classic rock through pop music references to a progressive approach with a complexity reminiscent of Toto. In addition, there’s the ambitioned lyric with a distinct line that speaks for itself: “When my tomorrow seems to be your yesterday.” Obviously, it’s all about pushing the envelope and setting out for new horizons without taking things too far.

01. Saviors Of Rock
02. A Line To Cross
03. No Way Home
04. Brother
05. The Story Isn’t Over
06. When Words Ain’t Enough
07. God With A Million Faces
08. Sweet Lady
09. Days Of Thunder
10. Behind The Wall
11. Can’t Find The Door
12. Silver Wind
13. Looking In The Sun

LP 1
01. Saviors Of Rock
02. A Line To Cross
03. No Way Home

Side B
01. Brother
02. The Story Isn’t Over
03. When Words Ain’t Enough

LP 2
Side A
01. God With A Million Faces
02. Sweet Lady
03. Days Of Thunder
04. Behind The Wall

Side B
01. Can’t Find The Door
02. Silver Wind
03. Looking In The Sun

Pressing Information

- standard CD in digipak, poster
- 2 limited LP`s in gatefold (black), standard CD in paper sleeve

More releases