Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads II (Re-Release)

Release date: 14.12.2018


LP 1
Side A
01. Come Back To Me
02. Broken Heart
03. The Clown Is Dead

Side B
01. Oceans Of Time
02. I Believe In You

Side A
01. Ashes From The Oath
02. Silent Angel (Guitar Version)
03. The Eyes Of The Lost

Side D
01. Innocent Child
02. Silent Angel
03. Hey Joe

Pressing Information

- 2 limited LP´s in Gatefold (black), standard CD in paper sleeve

More releases