UFO - A Conspiracy of Stars (Re-Release)

Release date: 05.07.2019

Original release date 2015 – out of print since then, now available again with a different color.
Limited to 1.500 copies worldwide.

LP 1
Side A
01. The Killing Kind
02. Run Boy Run
03. Ballad Of The Left Hand Gun

Side B
01. Sugar Cane
02. Devils In The Detail
03. Precious Cargo

LP 2
Side A
01. The Real Deal
02. One And Only
03. Messiah Of Love

Side B
01. Rolling Rolling
02. King Of The Hill (Bonus Track)

Pressing Information

- Gatefold, red with black swirls vinyl, 180 g + CD in paper sleeve

More releases