Mob Rules - Beast Over Europe

Release date: 13.09.2019

This is for you, our beloved fans, hand packed by the band itself.
Thanks for your support all over the years.

The album contains about 75 minutes of concentrated live feeling. In the beginning, the band didn't expect this to happen: "When we started, we hoped to release two or three albums with a renowned label and maybe play a great tour. Who would have thought that there would be NINE albums and HUNDREDS of concerts instead ... and our journey is still not over. Without our great fans, we wouldn't have made any of it - we are very grateful for that!" (Klaus Dirks singer and co-founder of Mob Rules).

01. Beast Reborn (Intro)
02. Ghost Of A Chance
03. Somerled
04. Black Rain
05. Sinister Light
06. Dykemaster’s Tale
07. My Kingdom Come
08. The Last Farewell
09. Children’s Crusade
10. On The Edge
11. In The Land Of Wind And Rain
12. Hollowed Be Thy Name
13. Way Back Home
14. Rain Song

Pressing Information

- CD in digipak

- CD digipak "Beast Over Europe" incl. 12-page booklet
+ Branded 25th-anniversary tote bag
+ Branded 25th-anniversary patch (round, about 13cm)
+ Full colored poster (DIN A3)
+ Unique signed photo (band-made)
+ Branded guitar plec
+ Branded bass plec
+ 2 x random, ultra-rare CD singles (hand-picked from the band)

More releases