Magnum - The Serpent Rings (LP+Shirt "Logo" Bundle)

Release date: 17.01.2019

LP "The Serpent Rings" + T-Shirt "Logo", printed on Gildan Softstyle.

The new album, The Serpent Rings, presents Magnum the way the musicians themselves like it: rocking and at the same time melodic, straightforward but also a little playful, powerful as well as sensitive with enchanted lyrics but also with a socio-critical approach. The new album was recorded by the Magnum line-up consisting of Clarkin, Catley, keyboardist Rick Benton, and drummer Lee Morris, plus their latest addition, bassist Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Place Vendome, Unisonic, among others), who joined the fold to replace Al Barrow.

LP 1
Side 1
1. Where Are You Eden? 5:37
2. You Can't Run Faster Than Bullets 5:40
3. Madman or Messiah 5:18
4. The Archway of Tears 6:21

Side 2
1. Not Forgiven 5:48
2. The Serpent Rings 6:47
3. House of Kings 4:47

LP 2
Side 1
1. The Great Unknown 5:27
2. Man 5:31
3. The Last One on Earth 3:43
4. Crimson on the White Sand 4:53

Side 2
Art Etching

Pressing Information

- LP + Shirt in M, L, XL

More releases