Fargo - Strangers D'Amour (CD + Shirt "Classic" Bundle)

Release date: 25.06.2021

Click on "Select" to choose your configuration.

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in the USA, Australia, Chile, and New Zealand.

CD "Strangers D'Amour" + T-Shirt "Classic", printed on Gildan Softstyle.

A trademark with a few innovations, that is: True to the motto “reduce to the max”, STRANGERS D´AMOUR presents Fargo as a trio. The essence of Fargo, consisting of Knorn, Ladwig and Fritz, had already featured on CONSTELLATION and has now recorded eleven new songs in spring 2021, composed by Peter Ladwig and – with two exceptions – written by Peter Knorn. “Compared to CONSTELLATION, STRANGERS D´AMOUR sounds even more mature and rounded, with our typically driving beats and lots of melodious chorus parts, but also with a few little surprises thrown in,” Knorn explains. “‘Gimme That Bone’ and ‘Why Don´t You’ have Ladwig play a Hammond organ and Fender Rhodes, as well as his guitar. And few previous Fargo recordings match the speed of ‘Rain Of Champagne’!”


DigiPak CD
1. Rain Of Champagne 3:17
2. Gimme That Bone 3:23
3. Closer To The Sun 4:13
4. Time 6:04
5. Mary Says 3:23
6. Law Of The Jungle 3:19
7. Homesick 3:59
8. Dear Miss Donna Vetter 3:35
9. No Reason To Cry 4:12
10. Car Expert 3:32
11. Why Don’t You 3:32

(Shirt will look similar to the mock-up)

Pressing Information

- CD + Shirt in M, L, XL or XXL

More releases