BlackRain - Untamed (CD + Shirt "Untamed" Bundle)

Release date: 25.11.2022

Click on "Select" to choose your configuration.

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in the USA, Australia, Chile, and New Zealand.

CD in digipak "Untamed" + T-Shirt "Untamed", printed on Gildan Softstyle.

‘Untamed’ convinces not only with its dynamic, very transparent sound, but also with the exquisite songwriting. “We haven't really changed anything fundamental, though,” Swan marvels over the creative inspiration. “We`ve always written the kind of songs we love ourselves. And since our line up hasn`t changed, we can`t really do anything different. Our goal is to keep getting better and hopefully one day write the perfect song. When one track is finished, we go on working with the mindset that the next one will be even better.”

1. Untamed 4:45
2. Kiss The Sky 4:06
3. Dawn Of Hell 3:51
4. All The Darkness 4:11
5. Demon 4:23
6. Summer Jesus 4:36
7. Set The World On Fire 4:27
8. Neon Drift 4:52
9. Blade Of Love 4:49
10. Raise Your Glass 4:46
11. Shut Down 4:43
12. The End 4:15

(Products will look similar to the mock-ups)

Pressing Information

- CD + Shirt in S, M, L, XL or XXL

More releases