Them - Fear City (CD + Shirt "Fear" Bundle)

Release date: 28.10.2022

Click on "Select" to choose your configuration.

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in the USA, Australia, Chile, and New Zealand.

CD in digipak "Fear City" + T-Shirt "Fear", printed on Gildan Softstyle.

By way of explanation: New York City was often referred to as ‘Fear City’ in the early 1980s. At that time, illegal prostitution, protection rackets and drug trafficking thrived in the city which was notorious for its high crime and violence rates – for international power metal band Them the perfect setting for the continuation of their trilogy surrounding main protagonist KK Fossor. What was set in the 19th century on their first three album releases, ‘Sweet Hollow’ (2016), ‘Manor Of The Se7en Gables’ (2018) and ‘Return To Hemmersmoor’ (2020), is continued on ‘Fear City’, albeit with a 120-year time shift and the descendants of the original characters. “In a nutshell: KK Fossor is trying to find the descendant of the Witchhunter, who works as a televangelist under the name of Peter Thompson in 1981 New York,” explains Markus Ullrich, the band’s German guitarist and creative mastermind.


CD DigiPak Version
01 Excito 1:48
02 Flight of the Concorde 3:48
03 Welcome To Fear City 4:12
04 Retro 54 4:54
05 An Ear For the Action 0:29
06 Graffiti Park 4:06
07 191st Street 5:30
08 Home Stretch 0:54
09 The Crossing of Hellgate Bridge 9:19
10 Death on the Downtown Metro 3:42
11 Stay Tuned… 0:23
12 A Most Violent Year 0:57
13 The Deconsecrated House of Sin 3:43
14 In the 11th Hour 3:17

(Products will look similar to the mock-ups)

Pressing Information

- CD + Shirt in S, M, L, XL or XXL

More releases