Fair Warning - The Box

Release date: 13.06.2014

Founded out of the ashes of ZENO (bassist Ule W. Ritgen played on the band's first 2 records) and V2 (the band in which singer Tommy Heart was involved before joining ZENO), FAIR WARNING debuted with their self titled album in 1991 and released the next album “Rainmaker” in 1995.
After that FAIR WARNING released two more studio albums: "Go" and "Four" before disbanding in the year 2000. Many of the band members have pursued different project with Tommy Heart heading the hard rock band SOUL DOCTOR and Helge Engelke (with C C Behrens) resurfacing later in DREAMTIDE.
More than five years after their last album "Four", the German Melodic Hard Rock sensations Fair Warning are back! Their album “Brother's Keeper” and “Aura”, again displaying Fair Warning's highly acclaimed ability to use all kinds of stylistic musical elements and yet having their own unique identity.

CD 1 - Go
01. Angels Of Heaven
02. Save Me
03. All On Your Own
04. I`ll Be There
05. Man On The Moon
06. Without You
07. Follow My Heart
08. Rivers Of Love
09. Somewhere
10. Eyes Of A Stranger
11. Sailing Home
12. The Way You Want It
13. The Love Song

CD 2 - Live And More
01. Angels Of Heaven
02. I`ll Be There
03. Man On The Moon
04. Don`t Give Up
05. Desert Song
06. We Used To Be Friends
07. Follow My Heart
08. Intro Bach For More/Come On
09. Keyboard Solo/Save Me
10. Guitar Solo/Burning Heart
11. Get A Little Closer
12. Stars And The Moon
13. Like A Rock
14. Meant To Be
15. Out Of The Night

CD 3 - Four
01. Heart On The Run
02. Through The Fire
03. Break Free
04. Forever
05. Tell Me I`m Wrong
06. Dream
07. I Fight
08. Time Will Tell
09. Eyes Of Love
10. Find My Way
11. Night Falls
12. Wait
13. For The Young

CD 4 - Brother`s Keeper
01. Don`t Keep Me Waiting
02. Generation Jedi
03. All Of My Love
04. Rainbow Eyes
05. Push Me On
06. Wasted Time
07. The Cry
08. The Way
09. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
10. Tell Me Lies
11. In The Dark
12. All I Wanna Do

CD 5 - Aura
01. Fighting For Your Love
02. Here Comes The Heartache
03. Hey Girl
04. Don`t Count On Me
05. Falling
06. Holding On
07. Walking On Smiles
08. Someday
09. It Takes More
10. As Snow White Found Out
11. Station To Station
12. Falling Reprise

Pressing Information

- 5 standard CD´s in cardboard sleeves

More releases