Fateful Finality - Battery

Release date: 20.03.2015

The stylistic direction of their music is unmistakable, but their great autonomy and compositional intelligence are amazing for a band this young: their second album Battery proves impressively that the Southern German thrash metal act Fateful Finality has rightly come to enjoy a reputation as one of Germany’s most hopeful new metal proponents. The winners of the Wacken Metal Battle Germany 2012 have made the most of that window of opportunity and, three years after their debut King Of Torture, present themselves as an even more mature four-piece. Not only have the eleven songs on their latest album turned out to be considerably tougher and more uncompromising than their predecessors, they are also more diverse and profound.

01. Possession
02. Get Things Straight
03. Dirt In the Closet
04. Never There
05. Facades
06. Misfits
07. Rite
08. Unchained
09. Under Pressure
10. Suck Me Dry
11. Remain In Mind

Pressing Information

- standard CD in digipak

More releases