Full Devil Jacket - Valley Of Bones

Release date: 08.05.2015

Full Devil Jacket is an American alternative metal band that started as the Voodoo Hippies when Josh Brown, Mike Reaves, Kevin Bebout, and Keith Foster all met at Josh Brown’s brother’s tattoo shop in Jackson, Tennessee. Jonathan Montoya was the last addition to the band as the second guitarist.

01. Killers
02. Valley of Bones
03. 7X Down
04. The Moment
05. We Got the Love
06. What If I Say
07. Blood of the Innocent
08. Picturebox Voodoo
09. Paper Crown
10. August

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases