Holy Moses - Redefined Mayhem

Release date: 25.04.2014

There can be no doubt: Redefined Mayhem sees Holy Moses 2014 reach a new pinnacle of their creative work. Their fans can look forward to a contemporary thrash metal oeuvre which reflects the new, young band members’ influence while skilfully forging an arch to the group’s successful past with classics such as Finished With The Dogs (1987) and The New Machine Of Liechtenstein (1989). Classen: “It’s still first-rate thrash metal, fast-paced and powerful, chaotic at times but with a modern touch and amazingly multi-faceted guitars and drums.”

01. Hellhound
02. Triggered
03. Undead Dogs
04. Into The Dark
05. Sacred Sorrows
06. Process Of Projection
07. Fading Realities
08. Liars
09. Redemption Of The Shattered
10. Whet The Knife
11. Delusion
12. One Step Ahead Of Death
13. This Dirt

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases