More Than A Thousand - Vol. 5 - Lost At Home

Release date: 21.02.2014

More Than a Thousand is a Portuguese metalcore band that was started in 2001 by Vasco Ramos, Filipe Oliveira and Sérgio Sousa.

01. Heist
02. Lost At Home
03. Fight Your Demons
04. I Am The Anchor
05. Feed The Caskets
06. Dear Friend
07. Song Of Death
08. Never Let Go
09. Swallow Your Poison
10. Cross My Heart
11. No Mercy For The Weak
12. Interlude
13. Room Of Blades

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases