Vicious Rumors - Live You To Death 2 - American Punishment

Release date: 13.06.2014

The legendary US-Metal band VICIOUS RUMORS are back with a thundering new live CD called: " Live You To Death 2 – American Punishment". The power of the band`s live show is caught on CD with the new singer Nick Holleman!

01. Digital Dictator
02. Minute To Kill
03. Towns On Fire
04. Lady Took A Chance
05. Worls And Machines
06. I Am The Gun
07. Electric Punishment
08. You Only Live Twice
09. Mastermind
10. Don`t Wait For Me
11. World Church
12. Hellraiser
13. Soldiers Of The Night

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases