Biohazard - Uncivilization

This item is unavailable.

Release date: 11.09.2001

Uncivilization is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Biohazard.

01. Sellout
02. Uncivilization
03. Wide Awake
04. Get Away
05. Unified (feat. Roger Miret, Danny Diablo and Puerto Rican Mike)
06. Gone (feat. Igor Cavalera)
07. Letter Go
08. Last Man Standing (feat. Sen Dog)
09. HFFK (feat. Phil Anselmo)
10. Domination (feat. Corey Taylor and Jamey Jasta)
11. Trap" (feat. Andreas Kisser and Derrick Green)
12. Plastic
13. Cross the Line(feat. Peter Steele)

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case