Molly Hatchet - Warriors Of The Rainbow Bridge

Release date: 23.05.2005

Warriors Of The Rainbow Bridge rings in the second phase of Molly Hatchet’s career, after all, as Ingram puts it: “We’ve been around for over 25 years. Who knows, maybe we’ve only just reached middle of our creative development.”

01. Son Of The South
02. Moonlight Dancing On A Bayou
03. I`m Ready For You
04. Roadhouse Boogie
05. Time Keeps Slipping Away
06. Get In The Game
07. Flames Are Burning
08. Hell Has No Fury
09. Gone In Sixty Seconds
10. Behind The Bedroom Door
11. No Stranger In The Darkness
12. Rainbow Bridge

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases