Mob Rules - Among The Gods

Release date: 17.05.2004

Four regular albums in five years, tours with Savatage, Helloween, Rage, Company of Snakes, Ivory Tower, the Wacken Road Show 2003 plus countless gigs with Rhapsody, Doro, Scorpions, Symphony X and Silent Force in Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Austria and Switzerland: Mob Rules are currently one of Europe’s most industrious metal acts. Their current release, Among The Gods, proves once more that their greatest strengths lie in their constancy and determination – after all the band still operate in their original line-up. A rare exception, not only in our fast-moving times in general, but particularly in the metal genre, which has frequently been referred to as a “travelling circus with an ever-changing line-up”. Vocalist Klaus Dirks hits the nail on the head when he says: “Others only preach the fairytale of loyalty and honesty, we actually live this philosophy.”

01. Black Rain
02. Hydrophobia
03. Invitation Time
04. The Miracle Dancer
05. Among The Gods
06. New World Symphony
07. Ship Of Fools
08. Seven Seas
09. Meet You In Heaven
10. Arabia

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases