The Jokers - Rock & Roll Is Alive

Release date: 30.08.2013

The Jokers, who hail from the North West of England, were formed in 2006, with the aim of creating the world’s greatest rock and roll band.

01. Silver City
02. Rock 'N' Roll Is Alive
03. Radio
04. Blood Of Ox
05. Night Driver
06. Let It Rock
07. Find My Way Home
08. Sky Line
09. N.Y.C.
10. Bring Your Love Back To Me
11. Dr Rock Head

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases