Vicious Rumors - Live You To Death

Release date: 23.11.2012

The legendary US-Metal band VICIOUS RUMORS are back with a thundering new live CD called: " LIVE You To Death". The power of the band`s live show is now finally caught on CD!

01. Replicant / Digital Dictator
02. Minute To Kill
03. Murderball
04. Lady Took A Chance (Intro) / Down To The Temple
05. Abandoned
06. Let The Garden Burn
07. Hellraiser
08. Soldiers Of The Night
09. Don`t Wait For Me
10. Sign Of The Southern Cross (cover version Black Sabbath)
11. Running Wild (cover version Judas Priest)

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases