Virgin Steele - The Black Light Bacchanalia

Release date: 22.10.2010

The Black Light Bacchanalia is the twelfth album by New York heavy/power metal group Virgin Steele.

01. By The Hammer Of Zeus (And The Wrecking Ball Of Thor)
02. Pagan Heart
03. The Bread Of Wickedness
04. In A Dream Of Fire
05. Nepenthe (I Live Tomorrow)
06. The Orpheus Taboo
07. To Crown Them With Halos (Parts 1 & 2)
08. The Black Light Bacchanalia (The Age That Is To Come)
09. The Tortures Of The Damned
10. Necropolis (He Answers Them With Death)
11. Eternal Regret

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases