Mekong Delta - The Music of Erich Zann

This item is unavailable.

Release date: 25.02.2013

Mekong Delta is a german technical thrash/thrash metal band, formed in 1985.

01. Age Of Agony
02. True Lies
03. Confession Of Madness
04. Hatred
05. Interludium (Begging for Mercy)
06. Prophecy
07. Memories Of Tomorrow
08. I, King, Will Come
09. The Final Deluge
10. Epilogue

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case