Holy Moses - Master Of Disaster

Release date: 01.07.2008

Holy Moses is a German thrash metal band. They are well noted for being fronted by Sabina Classen and for being one of the very first German thrash metal bands.

01. Master Of Disaster
02. Taste My Blood
03. The Hand Of Death
04. Feel The Pain
05. Down On Your Knees
06. Say Goodbye (New Mastered Version) (bonus track)
07. I Will (New Mastered Version) bonus track)
08. Space Clearing (New Mastered Version) (bonus track)
09. Channeling (Special Japanese bonus track 2005)
10. The Hammer (Rehearsel Version 2002, Motörhead Cover)
11. I'm The Doctor (Rehearsel Version 2002, Motörhead Cover)
12. Im Wagen Vor Mir (New Mastered Version) (bonus track)
13. Hate Is Just A 4 Letter Word (bonus video)
14. Too Drunk To Fuck (bonus video)
15. Hate Is Just A 4 Letter Word (I-Pod Bonus Video)
16. Too Drunk To Fuck (I-Pod bonusvideo)
17. Hate Is Just A 4 Letter Word (PDA/Cellphone Versions)
18. Too Drunk To Fuck (PDA/Cellphone Versions)

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases