Holy Moses - Terminal Terror

This item is unavailable.

Release date: 01.07.2008

Terminal Terror is the fifth full-length album release by the German Thrash metal band Holy Moses.

01. Nothing for My Mum
02. Two Sides Terror
03. Theotocy (Terminal Terror)
04. Creation of Violation
05. Pool of Blood
06. Distress and Death
07. Adult Machine
08. Malicious Race
09. Tradition of Fatality

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases